Testimonials & Results

“I can literally give Kim Frye credit with who I am today. What I have been able to become. She fought for me like I was her son. If it were not for her experience, know how, and ability inside and outside of court, I know my life would not be what it is today.”

COLE’S STORY

DR. GREGORY’S STORY

JENNIFER’S STORY

RYAN’S STORY

Tom Pastore
Tom Pastore
2024-07-01
Anything less than the best is a felony! Frye law firm is a cut above the best. If I could give Kim Frye A million stars it still won't be enough her Beauty intelligence And superior ability to take control of the situation Is absolute! Thank you Kim frye .I could never thank you enough Her . team is truly the best All I could say is if you want the very best representation frye law firm is what you want! Thank you
Aishatu Garba
Aishatu Garba
2024-06-30
I never in a million years saw myself needing a lawyer until I actually needed one. I did some research and reached out to Frye Law Group out of desperation. I was completely surprised at how quickly I was able to get in touch with someone for my consultation and set up a virtual appointment to speak with Kim. She was very nice, but very direct and honest. There was nothing sugarcoated which is what people really need to hear. She laid out my options and we went from there. Throughout the entirety of my case, communication was always there. I knew about court dates in advance, if I had questions, there is a dedicated line just for clients, and overall if you needed a firm to literally walk you through all the legal language, they made it easy to understand. I never had to set foot in the courtroom or come into the physical location of the firm which was super convenient. Everything was done through the client portal. Additionally, I really appreciate them for working with me financially. They say you get what you pay for and you really get the best service working with Kim and her team. Hands down! If you really are in a jam, it never hurts to reach out. With true honesty, faith, and a little patience you'll be glad you took the first step. I highly recommend Kim and her team over at Frye Law Group! If I ever needed legal assistance like I did, I would not hesitate to reach again. A++++
Dianne Harris
Dianne Harris
2024-06-16
I have never needed a lawyer and wasn’t sure where to start. A friend referred us to Frye Law Group and so glad she did. As you walk into Kim Frye’s law firm, you see many accolades she has been awarded. During our initial meeting, Kim and Michael put us at ease listening to our situation, giving us recommendations and explaining the processes. Their communication was impeccable and so appreciated. We are very happy with the results (thanks Michael!) and highly recommend Frye Law Firm. We would definitely use again, but hoping the need doesn’t arise. :)
Robert M
Robert M
2024-06-02
Kim is fierce against the prosecution, yet caring and encouraging toward those she defends. Kim and her team are committed to their promise of "Relentless Defense". She is the one you want standing up in your behalf.. hands down.
Warren “Venom Assassin” Smith
Warren “Venom Assassin” Smith
2024-05-28
They do what they need to do to help you out with you case
Glenn Turner
Glenn Turner
2024-05-21
I want thank the Frye Law Group for their relettless effort to getting Micheal Partin released from jail on several charges i believe they are the best law group in Georgia special thanks to Kim Frye and Kyle their new lawyer for their dedication to our case with relettless efforts for both of you, i will recommend Frye Law 100% always Thanks Glenn Turner
Tag Sawick
Tag Sawick
2024-05-02
Frye Law Group is incredible. Someone is there to answer any questions you have and clearly communicate options. They give constant updates and help every step along the way.
LoryAnn Carrasco
LoryAnn Carrasco
2024-05-02
I love this Law Group, you can trust their work and words. They will do everything in their power to help you win your case, better yet even dismiss it if can. They also work on my husband’s case and even tho they set a date they got it settled way before the date they give, that’s how fast they work. Truly a fast honest working group. I thank them for their awesome work. Definitely recommend.
“highly recommend Frye Law Firm”
I have never needed a lawyer and wasn’t sure where to start. A friend referred us to Frye Law Group and so glad she did. As you walk into Kim Frye’s law firm, you see many accolades she has been awarded. During our initial meeting, Kim and Michael put us at ease listening to our situation, giving us recommendations and explaining the processes. Their communication was impeccable and so appreciated. We are very happy with the results (thanks Michael!) and highly recommend Frye Law Firm. We would definitely use again, but hoping the need doesn’t arise. 🙂

D.H.

” If I could rate 6 stars, I would.”

These are the people who you want to represent you!! Kim, Michael, Brittani, Sophia, etc. thank you all so much for your dedication to your work and caring for others. This was my second case with Kim as my lawyer and she got both of them dismissed (I only went to court ONE time for two cases and didn’t say a word to the judge). This firm is truly amazing at what they do and I can’t thank them enough. If I could rate 6 stars, I would.

D.G.

“KIM WAS THERE WHEN WE AND OUR SON NEEDED HER. IT WAS SUCH A RELIEF FOR OUR SON TO MEET WITH HER AND TELL HIS SIDE OF THE STORY.”

Kim was there when we and our son needed her. It was such a relief for our son to meet with her and tell his side of the story. We found Kim to be no-nonsense, to-the-point, determined, and caring. We left Georgia with confidence she would battle for our son's innocence. And when it came to showing up in court, she got the case dismissed when there could have been a continuance. We are very grateful this nightmare is over and we can move forward. Thank you, Kim, for being there. You stand for right and truth and are willing to be tough when tough is needed. We like your style!

Suzette

“I SO APPRECIATE KIM FRYE’S DEDICATION AND FIERCENESS. I WAS FALSELY ACCUSED OF A CRIME. KIM DID NOT LET UP UNTIL THE CHARGES WERE DROPPED, THE CASE DISMISSED AND THE RECORD EXPUNGED.”

We won! I so appreciate Kim Frye’s dedication and fierceness. I was falsely accused of a crime. Kim did not let up until the charges were dropped, the case dismissed and the record expunged. The incident was scary and overwhelming. It would have been so much worse with out Ms. Frye’s defense. I needed someone to level the playing field. She flattened it! I trust Kim. Her confidence was very comforting. Being innocent or right, doesn’t always matter when you say it especially if the offending party wears a badge. I am so thankful that Kim was my defender and my voice. Mega bonus - I didn’t have to say one word. Thank you Kim Frye. I am forever grateful.

Jennifer G.

“FOUR DAYS AFTER RETAINING ATTORNEY FRYE’S SERVICES, SHE RESOLVED MY LEGAL ISSUE. THE FEE WAS EXTREMELY REASONABLE AND THE SERVICE WAS SUPERB!!!”

I am out of state and needed someone to handle a legal issue in Georgia. I was fortunate enough to receive a referral to Attorney Kim Frye. Prior to receiving that referral, I spent hours calling 19 different attorneys in Georgia. Attorney Frye was clear and honest and responded quickly to my questions. In common, easy-to-understand language, Attorney Frye detailed what would need to occur, the steps that would need to be taken, and the possible outcomes. At no time did she guarantee success, however, she clearly was committed to doing the best job possible. In all of my communications, I felt that Attorney Frye was honest, trustworthy and an advocate for the successful resolution of my legal issue. Four days after retaining Attorney Frye’s services, she resolved my legal issue. The fee was extremely reasonable and the service was SUPERB!!!! I highly recommend that you utilize Attorney Frye for your legal needs – it is well worth it!

Lisa

“KIM GAVE OUR FAMILY OUR LIFE BACK AND WE WILL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL FOR ALL HER HARD WORK AND DEDICATION.”

Kim is a well-prepared, thorough lawyer with an excellent understanding of the law and courtroom. Once she stepped in and took over my husband’s case it felt like a huge weight had been lifted off my shoulders. From the start, she believed in us, believed we had been wronged the first time around. She was very passionate about my husband's case, she truly cared about the case and about us as people. Kim is worth every penny she charges and more! She kept us informed every step of the way. She was always very pleasant to talk to over the phone and in person and explained everything in a way we could understand. Kim gave our family our life back and we will forever be grateful for all her hard work and dedication.

Laura

“ABOVE AND BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS”

My experience with FryeLawGroup was more than I anticipated. The level of professionalism, care, and respect went above and beyond my expectations. I am grateful for my experience with them and would recommend the Frye Law Group professionals to anyone needing council.

Robin B.

“get the best possible outcome to your situation”
This is now the second time in my life I’ve found myself in need of legal counsel, and of course it’s the second time I called upon the Frye Law Group to represent me. If you ever find yourself on the wrong side of the law, trust that Kim and her team will do everything in their power to help you get the best possible outcome to your situation!

R.R.

“I will forever be so very grateful and impressed”

I messed up and faced serious time in one of the brand new for profit prisons in Georgia. Every trip to the mailbox was as anxiety filled as a Hitchcock movie. I lost all confidence in the firm I hired originally. Desperate I asked for help from Frye law group. I was told that they could help me and I contracted them. That was the best decision of my life. I was wrongfully overcharge by the georgia state patrol and had several felonies. As my day approached I prepared to lose everything. My house was going on the market, I found homes for my beloved dogs and steeled myself to say goodbye. The penalties for my charges very well may have been decades. I could have died in prison. Frye law group saved me. Fat tears stream as I write this. I will forever be so very grateful and impressed. Do not hesitate calling them. God bless you Kim.

J.

“I AM GRATEFUL TO THE FRYE LAW GROUP”

I am a 71 year old senior. I have never had trouble with law enforcement. I come from a family of Law Enforcements workers. It was very regrettable that I was involved in an altercation with someone I had nurtured as a child. She called the police, they arrested me. I was charged with a felony. I was scared senseless. My sons started looking for an attorney. This was all new to us. The quotes and level of customer service was not encouraging. My son found The Frye Law Group, and immediately it just felt right. I finally took a deep breath. The level of customer service was highly professional, yet there was always great concern, for my needs. The rates were by far the best we had been quoted. I finally got my first sleep, after signing with The Frye Law Group. They were patient with my many repeated simple, questions. They replied promptly to my many calls, visits and emails. They were in court to speak for me. They explained that it couLd take some time, but they would work with me. I am grateful to The Frye Law Group that this case has been dismissed.

Dan M.

“KIM AND HER TEAM WERE PROFESSIONAL, AND COMPASSIONATE AND MAINTAINED AN OPEN LINE OF COMMUNICATION FOR ANY CONCERNS OR QUESTIONS I HAD.”

Kim and her team were professional, and compassionate and maintained an open line of communication for any concerns or questions I had. In the courtroom, Kim displayed a commanding presence that was not only impressive but also comforting. When we spoke, she was positive and personable. The determination and tireless efforts of the Frye Law Group to achieve the desired resolve saved my career and brought closure to a challenging period in my life.

J.S.

“I SEE IN YOUR WORK THE MARK OF MINISTRY IN THAT YOU BRING COMPASSION, COMMITMENT, AND CONFIDENCE TO THOSE NEEDING SUCH SUPPORT.”

I write to express my humble gratitude for your kindness and generosity and for the effort you extended on my behalf. In my visits with G, he has expressed only the highest praise and extolled admiration for your values, dedication, and commitment toward those who seek your service. In many ways, I see in your work the mark of ministry in that you bring compassion, commitment, and confidence to those needing such support. In the smallest effort you spent on my behalf I understand his admiration to be well placed. Please convey to Ms. [Jenny] Mason as well my gratitude and appreciation for her kindness, compassion, and professionalism. I shall pray for your continued success to make truth and true justice manifest.

Keene R.

“Frye Law Group is incredible”
Frye Law Group is incredible. Someone is there to answer any questions you have and clearly communicate options. They give constant updates and help every step along the way.

T.S.

“Having them represent me was definitely worth the money spent!!!!”

Michael and the Frye law firm did a great job with representing me. They made sure to keep me informed on everything that was going on and did there absolute best to get me the best outcome. Having them represent me was definitely worth the money spent!!!!

S.S

“TRULY ADVOCATED FOR OUR DAUGHTER”

Choosing Kim Frye for our daughter's defense attorney is by far one of the best decisions we've ever made. From our consultation appointment through the closing of the case, every person in the office made us feel heard, respected, and protected. Kim was communicative, candid, compassionate, and truly advocated for our daughter. Her excellent advice, guidance, and persistence paid off with our daughter's case having the best resolution possible.

Nicole

“WE HIRED KIM AND IT WAS THE BEST DECISION WE EVER MADE.”

I highly recommend Kim Frye. We had a situation that came up in our family and I had no clue how to handle it. A friend recommended Kim Frye and it was the best advice that I received. We hired Kim and it was the best decision we ever made. If you’re confused and scared and don't know where to turn Kim is excellent.

Dan M.

“IT HELPED TO KNOW SHE “GETS IT” WHEN IT COMES TO MENTAL ILLNESS, WHICH THE SYSTEM DOES NOT.”

I received Ms. Frye's name from a co-worker. She highly recommended her and suggested I check with her about my son's situation. Ms. Frye had a lot of expertise with clients that have a mental illness. She had previously worked with the local NAMI group, which let me know she cares for and understands those with mental illness. She had been involved with different levels of our situation prior and informed us of how the system usually works since we had not been involved in legal issues before. It helped to know she "gets it" when it comes to mental illness, which the system does not. She kept my son informed as each step progressed because he was the client, which is why I was not always up to date on every detail. I really appreciated her help and approach.

Former Client

“SHE’S VERY TOUGH. SHE’S A FIGHTER. AND SHE WILL FIGHT FOR YOU”

First I must say that Kim is simply an amazing defense attorney. I scheduled a consultation for her to represent me with possible charges pending from a family member which was traumatic in itself. She’s very tough. She’s a fighter. And she will fight for you. As she has fought for me and continues to fight for me. The best advice I can give you is be completely honest with her. I know it’s terrifying when there is pending or possible charges looming. But she needs to see the clear picture so she can fight for you. I am so blessed and thankful that I found her and her practice. Thank you Kim from the bottom of my heart I could not have went through this without you. She truly cares and she will use this extensive legal knowledge to help you.

Anonymous

“SHE GOT MY CHARGE REDUCED TO RECKLESS DRIVING AND SINCE I HAD GOTTEN ALL MY REQUIREMENTS DONE, REDUCED FINE AND NO PROBATION! KIM IS AWESOME!”

I was given Ms. Frye's name after talking with someone about my case and how the attorney I had hired at the time was doing absolutely nothing to help me. I met with Ms. Frye and after discussing my case with her, I immediately knew that I wanted her to represent me. From the beginning, she told me what I was looking at, the possibilities of what could happen, and what I could expect. I left her office feeling somewhat relieved that I now had an attorney whom I felt was going to fight for me and very confident that I had made the right decision. She got my charge reduced to reckless driving and since I had gotten all my requirements done, reduced fine and no probation! Kim is AWESOME! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone. Hands-down....she's the BEST!

Former Client